Board Meetings

Time:          5:30pm

Place:       Media Center, 1st Floor, Harding Fine Arts Academy
3333 N Shartel Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73118
This meeting will include teleconferencing and videoconferencing.

Those present at remote locations will be:
Via Videoconference:
Sally Bentley – Board Member
Cheryl Borelli – Board Member
Susan Gabbard – Board President
Jean Hendrickson – Board Vice President
Glenda Jensen – Board Member
Kirsten Hurley Lindsay – Board Member
Dex Marble – Board Member
Rosalynn Wade – Board Member
John Yoeckel – Board Secretary
Those Present At The Physical Meeting Site Will Be:
Barry Schmelzenbach – Superintendent
Michaela deBrugge – Board Minutes Clerk

2020 dates

January 28th
February 25th
March 24th - canceled
March 26th - Special Meeting
April 28th - Special Meeting
May 19th - Special Meeting
* June 23rd - Special Meeting
July 28th
August 25th
September 22nd
October 27th
*November 17th

Meeting Dates are 4th Tuesday of the month unless identified by an *

Board Meeting Agenda & Minutes

HFAA Board Meeting Public Comment Form

For all videoconference meeting, please email this form to