Board of Directors

John Lampton Belt

Rosalynn Wade, President
Program Director, OKA+ Schools Institute at UCO

Kirsten Lindsay, Vice President
Assistant Director, Workforce and Economic Development, Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Cheryl H. Borelli, Treasurer
Senior Vice President, Private Banking; BancFirst

Camal Pennington, Secretary
Compliance Manager, It’s My Community Initiative

Jean Hendrickson, Past President
Director Emeritus, OKA+ Schools

Deanna Brandt
Manager of Accounting, OU Health

Kanika Brown
Director of Career Services, Oklahoma City University

Alicia Currin-Moore
Director, Career Development, The University of Oklahoma College of Law

Sunshine Dukes
Former Instructor, Life Change Ballroom; Volunteer, OKC Public Schools Foundation

Susan Gabbard
Former Director of Fine Arts, Oklahoma City Public Schools

Nok Thatvihane ‘09
Treasury Management Officer, Quail Creek Bank

Board Meeting Information Update

We are transitioning to Diligent Community for all of our Board Meeting information including; Meeting Dates, Minutes, and Agendas. Please select the “Diligent Community” button below for the most recent and up-to-date information. The “Board Meetings” button will have the previous agendas until they are fully transitioned to Diligent Community.

Diligent Community

Board Meetings