Performance & Exhibition Assemblies

Several times throughout our school year, HFAA presents a Performance & Exhibition (P & E) Assembly. These assemblies, which take place on Fridays from 11:18- 11:55, give our students an opportunity to showcase their talents for our entire student body. Parents and guests are always welcome!

Tentative P & E dates for the 2015- 2016 school year are listed below. As various performing groups within our school are assigned a date, we will post the specifics here Dance-James-and-Carlie-for-Webas well as our website.

Friday August 21, 2015
Friday August 28, 2015
Friday September 18, 2015
Friday October 9, 2015
Friday October 30, 2015
Friday November 13, 2015
Friday November 20, 2015
Friday December 11, 2015
Friday January 15, 2016
Friday January 29, 2016
Friday March 4, 2016
Friday April 1, 2016