2017 Firehawk Award Winners

Each year our faculty & staff select a boy and girl from each grade with a minimum 3.0 GPA who demonstrate school spirit, leadership, and good character to receive the Firehawk Award. For the two selected from the senior class this includes a $500 scholarship. The winners for 2017 were:

Aye Hla and Esther McMillan

Congratulations to you both!