Faculty

2021-2022 Open House Introduction from Principal Campbell

Jennifer Allman

Photography, Martial Arts
jallman@hfaaokc.org
Meet Jennifer Allman


Nils Almgren

Algebra II, Algebra II - Honors, Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus
nalmgren@hfaaokc.org
Meet Nils Almgren


Jackie Brantley

Biology, Anatomy & Physiology
jbrantley@hfaaokc.org
Meet Jackie Brantley


Dallas Fields

English 12, AP Literature & Comp, Spanish I
dfields@hfaaokc.org
Meet Dallas Fields


Rosa Garcia

Spanish, AP Spanish Lang & Culture
rgarcia@hfaaokc.org
Meet Rosa Garcia


Brittany Godwin

Academic Achievement
bgodwin@hfaaokc.org
Meet Brittany Godwin


Kenya Guidry-Sturm

Geometry, AP Psychology, Senior Capstone/Financial Literacy
kguidry@hfaaokc.org
Meet Kenya Guidry-Sturm


Ted Hartley

Algebra I & II
thartley@hfaaokc.org
Meet Ted Hartley


Carly Heitland

English 9, Creative Writing
cheitland@hfaaokc.org
Meet Carly Heitland



Teresa Holleman

Computer Applications, AP 2D Art
tholleman@hfaaokc.org
Meet Teresa Holleman


Jeremiah Ivey

Visual Art, AP Studio Art
jivey@hfaaokc.org
Meet Jeremiah Ivey


Heath Jones

Drama, Theater Tech
hjones@hfaaokc.org
Meet Heath Jones


Royce McLarry

Strings Technique
Principal violist for OKC Philharmonic


Katie Messerly

English 11, AP English Language & Composition, Speech & Debate, Volleyball
kmesserly@hfaaokc.org
Meet Katie Messerly


Patrick Northrip

US History, OK History, Video Productions
pnorthrip@hfaaokc.org
Meet Patrick Northrip


Emma Potter

Instrumental Music, AP Music Theory, Senior Capstone/Financial Literacy
epotter@hfaaokc.org
Meet Emma Potter


Travis Rhodes

World History, OK History, AP World History
trhodes@hfaaokc.org
Meet Travis Rhodes


Naomi Rothrock

French, Senior Capstone/Financial Literacy, STUCO
nrothrock@hfaaokc.org
Meet Naomi Rothrock


Dr. Daniel Schuerch

Chemistry, AP Biology
dschuerch@hfaaokc.org
Meet Dr. Daniel Schuerch


Lee Ann Sturm-Guidry

Geometry-Honors, Government, AP Government, AP US History, Girls Basketball
lasturm@hfaaokc.org
Meet Lee Ann Sturm-Guidry


Bryce Wallar

English 10, English 10-Honors, Journalism
bwallar@hfaaokc.org
Meet Bryce Wallar


Holly White

Physical Science
hwhite@hfaaokc.org
Meet Holly White