Faculty

Allman

Jennifer Allman

Photography, Martial Arts
jallman@hfaaokc.org
Meet Jennifer Allman


Nils Almgren

Algebra II, Trigonometry, AP Calculus, AP Statistics
nalmgren@hfaaokc.org
Meet Nils Almgren


Barry DeRennaux

Anatomy & Physiology, Biology
bderennaux@hfaaokc.org
Meet Barry DeRennaux


Cathrine Etter

Drama & Theatre Tech
cetter@hfaaokc.org
Meet Cathrine Etter


Dallas Fields

English 12, AP Literature & Comp, & Creative Writing
dfields@hfaaokc.org
Meet Dallas Fields


Kenya Guidry-Sturm

Geometry, AP Psychology, & Senior Capstone/Financial Literacy
kguidry@hfaaokc.org
Meet Kenya Guidry-Sturm


Ted Hartley

Algebra I & II
thartley@hfaaokc.org

Meet Ted Hartley


Carly Heitland

English 9 & 10
cheitland@hfaaokc.org
Meet Carly Heitland



Teresa Holleman

Computer Applications & AP 2D Art
tholleman@hfaaokc.org
Meet Teresa Holleman


Jeremiah Ivey

Visual Art & AP Studio Art
jivey@hfaaokc.org
Meet Jeremiah Ivey


Royce McLarry

Strings Technique
Principal violist for OKC Philharmonic


Katie Messerly

English 11, AP English Language & Composition, Journalism, Speech & Debate, Volleyball
kmesserly@hfaaokc.org
Meet Katie Messerly


Patrick Northrip

US History, Video Productions, & Senior Capstone/Financial Literacy
pnorthrip@hfaaokc.org
Meet Patrick Northrip


Megan Olson

OK History
molson@hfaaokc.org
Meet Megan Olson


Abigail Pappas

Instrumental Music Teacher, AP Music Theory, & Senior Capstone/Financial Literacy
apappas@hfaaokc.org
Meet Abigail Pappas


Travis Rhodes

World History, AP World History, & Government
trhodes@hfaaokc.org
Meet Travis Rhodes


Rosemary Rodgers

Student Resource Coordinator 
rrodgers@hfaaokc.org
Meet Rosemary Rodgers


Naomi Rothrock

French I-IV, Spanish III, & STUCO
nrothrock@hfaaokc.org

Meet Naomi Rothrock


Dr. Daniel Schuerch

Chemistry & AP Biology
dschuerch@hfaaokc.org
Meet Dr. Daniel Schuerch


Cambra Strawn

Physical Science
cstrawn@hfaaokc.org
Meet Cambra Strawn


Lee Ann Sturm-Guidry

AP Government, AP US History, Geometry-PreAP, AP Human Geography, Girls Basketball
lasturm@hfaaokc.org
Meet Lee Ann Sturm-Guidry


Bryce Wallar

English 10, English 10-Pre-AP, Journalism, & Spanish II
bwallar@hfaaokc.org
Meet Bryce Wallar


Bryan Young

Choir & Piano Teacher
byoung@hfaaokc.org
Meet Bryan Young


Ethan Zambrano

Modern Dance, Spanish I & II
ezambrano@hfaaokc.org
Meet Ethan Zambrano