Faculty

Jennifer Allman: Photography, Martial Arts
jallman@hfaaokc.org

Nils Almgren: Algebra II, Trigonometry, AP Calculus, AP Statistics
nalmgren@hfaaokc.org

Barry DeRennaux: Anatomy & Physiology, Chemistry
bderennaux@hfaaokc.org

Cathrine Etter: Drama & Theatre Tech
cetter@hfaaokc.org

Kenya Guidry: Physical Science
kguidry@hfaaokc.org

Efrain Guzman Mascote: Custodian

Jeff Hicks: Guitar
jhicks@hfaaokc.org

Teresa Holleman:  Journalism, Computer Applications
tholleman@hfaaokc.org

Lindsay Katzir: English 12, Creative Writing, AP Literature & Composition
lkatzir@hfaaokc.org

Dr. Thomas Labé: English 11, AP English Language & Composition
tlabe@hfaaokc.org

Holly Lee: Cheer
hlee@hfaaokc.org

Jacob Maloney: Algebra I & II, Boys Basketball
jmaloney@hfaaokc.org

Paige Mayhew: English II
pmayhew@hfaaokc.org

Royce McLarry: Strings Technique (principal violist for OKC Philharmonic)

Jennifer Neighbors: English I
jneighbors@hfaaokc.org

Patrick Northrip: US History, Geography, Volleyball
pnorthrip@hfaaokc.org

Abigail Pappas: Instrumental Music Teacher
apappas@hfaaokc.org

Preston Pettigrew: Visual Art, AP Studio Art, AP 2D Art
ppettigrew@hfaaokc.org

Cara Phelps: Geography/Oklahoma History
cphelps@hfaaokc.org

Travis Rhodes: World History, AP European History
trhodes@hfaaokc.org

Naomi Rothrock: French I-III, AP French, Senior Capstone/Financial Literacy, STUCO
nrothrock@hfaaokc.org

Dr. Daniel Schuerch: Chemistry
dschuerch@hfaaokc.org

Danielle Shipley: Modern Dance
dshipley@hfaaokc.org

Lee Ann Sturm: Geometry, AP Human Geography, Girls Basketball
lasturm@hfaaokc.org

Bryce Wallar: Spanish I & II
bwallar@hfaaokc.org

Florenda WilliamsParent Liaison
fwilliams@hfaaokc.org

Mr. Bryan Young: Choir & Piano Teacher
byoung@hfaaokc.org

Spanish III & AP Spanish