Faculty

Ms. Jennifer Allman: Photography, Martial Arts
jallman@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Olivia Amundsen: US Government,  AP Government, World History
oamundsen@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Kathy Crismyre: World History, AP European History, AP Psychology, Nat'l Honors Society
kcrismyre@hfaaokc.org

Mr. Adam Davies: English IV, AP Literature & Composition
adavies@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Star Goldsmith: Algebra I & II
sgoldsmith@hfaaokc.org

Mr. Jeff Hicks: Guitar
jhicks@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Teresa Holleman:  Journalism, Computer Applications
tholleman@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Lindsey Howe: Biology, Cheer
lhowe@hfaaokc.org

Mr. Efrain Mascote: Custodian

Ms. Paige Mayhew: English II
pmayhew@hfaaokc.org

Mr. Royce McLarry: Strings Technique (principal violist for OKC Philharmonic)

Ms. Jennifer Neighbors: English I
jneighbors@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Abigail Pappas: Instrumental Music Teacher
apappas@hfaaokc.org

Mr. Preston Pettigrew: Visual Art, AP Studio Art, AP 2D Art
ppettigrew@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Cara Phelps: Geography/Oklahoma History
cphelps@hfaaokc.org

Mr. Travis Rhodes: ISS, Cross Country Coach
trhodes@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Rosemary Rodgers: Physical Science
rrodgers@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Naomi Rothrock: French I-III, AP French, Senior Capstone/Financial Literacy, STUCO
nrothrock@hfaaokc.org

Dr. Daniel Schuerch: Chemistry
dschuerch@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Lee Ann Sturm: Geometry, Girls Basketball
lasturm@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Kristin Toffoli: Spanish I & II
ktoffoli@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Karen Voyles: Modern Dance, AP Language & Composition
kvoyles@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Brenda Williams: Drama & Stagecraft
bwilliams@hfaaokc.org 

Ms. Florenda Williams: Parent Liaison
fwilliams@hfaaokc.org

Mr. Bryan Young: Choir & Piano Teacher
byoung@hfaaokc.org

Trigonometry, Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus, AP Statistics

Spanish III & AP Spanish