Faculty

Jennifer Allman: Photography, Martial Arts
jallman@hfaaokc.org

Nils Almgren: Algebra II, Trigonometry, AP Calculus, AP Statistics
nalmgren@hfaaokc.org

Barry DeRennaux: Anatomy & Physiology, Biology
bderennaux@hfaaokc.org

Cathrine Etter: Drama & Theatre Tech
cetter@hfaaokc.org

Dallas Fields: English 12, AP Literature & Comp, & Creative Writing
dfields@hfaaokc.org

Kenya Guidry-Sturm: Geometry, AP Psychology, & Senior Capstone/Financial Literacy
kguidry@hfaaokc.org

Efrain Guzman Mascote: Custodian

Ted Hartley: Algebra I & II
thartley@hfaaokc.org

Carly Heitland: English 9 & 10
cheitland@hfaaokc.org

Jeff Hicks: Guitar
jhicks@hfaaokc.org

Teresa Holleman:  Computer Applications & AP 2D Art
tholleman@hfaaokc.org

Jeremiah Ivey: Visual Art & AP Studio Art
jivey@hfaaokc.org

John Kassube: Boys Basketball
jkassube@hfaaokc.org

Royce McLarry: Strings Technique (principal violist for OKC Philharmonic)

Katie Messerly: English 11, AP English Language & Composition, Journalism, Speech & Debate, Volleyball
kmesserly@hfaaokc.org

Patrick Northrip: US History, Video Productions, & Senior Capstone/Financial Literacy
pnorthrip@hfaaokc.org

Megan Olson: OK History
molson@hfaaokc.org

Abigail Pappas: Instrumental Music Teacher, AP Music Theory, & Senior Capstone/Financial Literacy
apappas@hfaaokc.org

Travis Rhodes: World History, AP World History, & Government
trhodes@hfaaokc.org

Rosemary Rodgers: Student Resource Coordinator 
rrodgers@hfaaokc.org

Naomi Rothrock: French I-IV, Spanish III, & STUCO
nrothrock@hfaaokc.org

Dr. Daniel Schuerch: Chemistry & AP Biology
dschuerch@hfaaokc.org

Cambra Strawn: Physical Science
cstrawn@hfaaokc.org

Lee Ann Sturm-Guidry: AP Government, AP US History, Geometry-PreAP, AP Human Geography, Girls Basketball
lasturm@hfaaokc.org

Bryce Wallar: English 10, English 10-Pre-AP, Journalism, & Spanish II
bwallar@hfaaokc.org

Bryan Young: Choir & Piano Teacher
byoung@hfaaokc.org

Ethan Zambrano: Modern Dance, Spanish I & II
ezambrano@hfaaokc.org