Faculty

Jennifer Allman: Photography, Martial Arts
jallman@hfaaokc.org

Nils Almgren: Algebra II, Trigonometry, AP Calculus, AP Statistics
nalmgren@hfaaokc.org

Wynter Casallas: Student Resource Coordinator 
wcasallas@hfaaokc.org

Betteanne Daro: English 12, Journalism, & Creative Writing
bdaro@hfaaokc.org

Barry DeRennaux: Anatomy & Physiology, Biology
bderennaux@hfaaokc.org

Cathrine Etter: Drama & Theatre Tech
cetter@hfaaokc.org

Dallas Fields: English 10 & AP Literature & Comp
dfields@hfaaokc.org

Kenya Guidry: Geometry, Algebra 1, & AP Psychology
kguidry@hfaaokc.org

Efrain Guzman Mascote: Custodian

Judith Hawkins: Spanish III & IV, Math Ready, & Algebra II
jhawkins@hfaaokc.org

Jeff Hicks: Guitar
jhicks@hfaaokc.org

Teresa Holleman:  Computer Applications, AP 2D Art, Senior Capstone/Financial Literacy
tholleman@hfaaokc.org

Melissa Jacobs: Visual Art & AP Studio Art
mjacobs@hfaaokc.org

Holly Lee: Cheer
hlee@hfaaokc.org

Jeremy Lightfoot: Algebra I & II, Boys Basketball
jlightfoot@hfaaokc.org

Royce McLarry: Strings Technique (principal violist for OKC Philharmonic)

Katie Miller: English 11, AP English Language & Composition, & Speech & Debate
kmiller@hfaaokc.org

Jennifer Neighbors: English 9 & English 10-PreAP
jneighbors@hfaaokc.org

Patrick Northrip: US History, OK History, Volleyball
pnorthrip@hfaaokc.org

Megan Olson: OK History
molson@hfaaokc.org

Abigail Pappas: Instrumental Music Teacher
apappas@hfaaokc.org

Travis Rhodes: World History, AP World History, & Government
trhodes@hfaaokc.org

Rosemary Rodgers: Student Resource Coordinator 
rrodgers@hfaaokc.org

Naomi Rothrock: French I-III, Senior Capstone/Financial Literacy, STUCO
nrothrock@hfaaokc.org

Dr. Daniel Schuerch: Chemistry & AP Biology
dschuerch@hfaaokc.org

Cambra Strawn: Physical Science
cstrawn@hfaaokc.org

Lee Ann Sturm: AP Government, AP US History, Geometry-PreAP, AP Human Geography, Girls Basketball
lasturm@hfaaokc.org

Bryce Wallar: Spanish I & II
bwallar@hfaaokc.org

Bryan Young: Choir & Piano Teacher
byoung@hfaaokc.org

Ethan Zambrano: Modern Dance
ezambrano@hfaaokc.org