Board of Directors

John Lampton Belt

Jean Hendrickson, President
Board Member, Director Emeritus for OKA+ Schools

Rosalynn Wade, Vice-President
Program Director, Oklahoma A+ Schools

Deanna Brandt, Treasurer
Director of Financial Services for the University of Central Oklahoma

Sherry Rowan, Ph.D., Secretary
Past HFAA Principal, Community Leader

Susan J. Gabbard, Past President
Former Director of Fine Arts, Oklahoma City Public Schools

Sally Bentley
Harding High School Alumna, Community Leader

Cheryl Borelli
Senior Vice President of Private Banking, BancFirst

Sunshine Dukes
HFAA Parent, Long-Time Dance Instructor for Life Change Ballroom, Recognized as an Outstanding Volunteer by the OKC Public Schools Foundation

Kirsten Hurley Lindsay
Former HFAA Parent, Assistant Director, Workforce and Economic Development

John Dexter Marble, Ph.D, J.D.
Ret. Vice President for Academic Affairs, University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma

Camal Pennington
Director of Admissions, University of Oklahoma College of Law

James M Chaney, Esq.

Board Meetings