Administration

HFAA logo white background

Barry Schmelzenbach
Mr. Barry Schmelzenbach, Principal

bach@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4322 ext. 105

Keith Campbell
Mr. Keith Campbell, Vice Principal

kcampbell@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4941 ext. 106

HL Watson
Ms. HL Watson, Director of Operations

hlwatson@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4942 ext. 104

Celestia Stacy
Ms. Celestia Stacy, Counselor

cstacy@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4940 ext. 107

Misty Reed
Ms. Misty Reed, Parent Liaison

mreed@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4940 ext. 108

Admin Leslie

Ms. Leslie Lanza, Office Manager/Registrar (Attendance)
Volleyball Coach

llanza@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4322 ext. 101

Linda Lightner
Ms. Linda Lightner, Director of Admissions and Community Development

llightner@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4322 ext. 103

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message