Administration

HFAA logo white background


Barry Schmelzenbach, 
Superintendent
bach@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4322 ext. 105


Keith Campbell, Principal

kcampbell@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4322 ext. 203


Tara Houston, Vice-Principal/Dean of Students

thouston@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4941 ext. 208


Jessica Wetherington, Counselor

jwetherington@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4940 ext. 207


Dawn Collums, Dean of Student Learning
dcollums@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4322 ext. 212


Jamese Siranga, Student Support Specialist
jsiranga@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4322 ext. 206


Michaela deBrugge, Business Manager

mdebrugge@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4942 ext. 104


Jamy Vasquez, Office Manager/Registrar

jvasquez@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4322 ext. 204


Natalia Oros, School Secretary

noros@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4322 ext. 201

Send Us a Message:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message