Administration

HFAA logo white background


Barry Schmelzenbach, 
Superintendent
bach@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4322 ext. 105


Keith Campbell, Principal

kcampbell@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4322 ext. 103


Tara Houston, Vice-Principal/Dean of Students

thouston@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4941 ext. 106


Celestia Stacy, Counselor

cstacy@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4940 ext. 107


Dawn Collums, Director of Special Education
dcollums@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4322 ext. 112


Michaela deBrugge, Business Manager

mdebrugge@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4942 ext. 104


Jamy Vasquez, Registrar

jvasquez@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4322 ext. 132


Natalia Oros, School Secretary

noros@hfaaokc.org
(405) 702-4322 ext. 101

Send Us a Message:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message