Faculty

Ms. Caitlynn Acy: Instrumental Music, Music Appreciation, Senior Capstone
cacy@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Jennifer Allman: Photography, Martial Arts
jallman@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Olivia Amundsen: Government, Economics, AP Government
oamundsen@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Michaela deBrugge: Show Choir, Beginning & Advanced Piano
mdebrugge@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Jennifer Burris: Algebra 1, Geometry, Senior Capstone/Financial Literacy, Cheer
jburris@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Kathy Crismyre: US History, AP European History, AP Psychology, Nat'l Honors Society
kcrismyre@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Katie Gallion: Algebra II, Trigonometry, Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus, AP Statistics
kgallion@hfaaokc.org

Mr. Jaimie Gargas: English IV, Speech & Debate, AP Literature & Composition, English I (9th Grade)
jgargas@hfaaokc.org

Mr. Brian Havens: Chemistry, Spanish
bhavens@hfaaokc.org

Mr. Jeff Hicks: Guitar
jhicks@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Teresa Holleman: Graphic Design, Yearbook, Journalism, Media Productions
tholleman@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Lindsey Howe: Biology and Anatomy/Physiology, Cheer
lhowe@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Anna Kinder: English I, Creative Writing
akinder@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Paige Mayhew: English II and III
pmayhew@hfaaokc.org

Mr. Royce McLarry: Strings Technique (principal violist for OKC Philharmonic)

Ms. Ebony Moore: Special Education/Academic Achievement
emoore@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Ellie Morales:
Algebra I and II
emorales@hfaaokc.org

Mr. Preston Pettigrew: Visual Art, AP Studio Art, AP 2D Art
ppettigrew@hfaaokc.org

Mr. Travis Rhodes: ISS, Cross Country Coach
trhodes@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Rosemary Rodgers: Physical Science, Senior Capstone
rrodgers@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Naomi Rothrock: French I-III, AP French, Senior Capstone/Financial Literacy, STUCO
nrothrock@hfaaokc.org

Dr. Daniel Schuerch: Biology, Chemistry
dschuerch@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Lee Ann Sturm: OK History, Geography, Girls Basketball
lasturm@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Kristin Toffoli: Spanish
ktoffoli@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Karen Voyles: English II, Modern Dance, AP Language & Composition
kvoyles@hfaaokc.org

Ms. Brenda Williams: Drama & Stagecraft
bwilliams@hfaaokc.org